Victorian Branch

Welcome to the Vic Branch of the RACI. Our committee collaborates on a monthly basis to establish regular activities and events for our local members and the wider community.

Our groups


Within our Branch we have established a range of specialist interest groups who host various offerings for the membership to participate in. We'd love you to be involved.

These groups comprise:

Expand AllCollapse All



Branch committee

Position Name
President - Dr Susan Northfield
President Elect - Rajesh Ramanathan
Treasurer - Enrico Della Gaspera
Secretary - Dr Wenyi Li
Past President - Dr Yvonne Mah
Committee Member - Dr Colin Allison
Committee Member - Dr Jessica Holien
Committee Member - Dr Manuela Jorg
Committee Member - Mrs Jenny Sharwood OAM
Committee Member - Mr Thiruchenduran Somasundaram
Committee Member - Dr Ian Thomas
Committee Member - Dr Richard Thwaites
Committee Member - David Turner
Committee Member - Dr Claire Weekley


Become connected


If you would like get connected with VIC branch please contact us

  Contact us

Branch Awards

Nominations are now open for the following Branch Awards.

Branch Resources

R U OK? Day Resources