Chemraderie - March 2022

Join RACI Members in the latest Chemraderie National Networking event.

RACI Career Development

 

Chemraderie March 2022

 

Join RACI Members in the latest Chemraderie National Networking event.

This is the ideal way to network, meeting chemists at all stages of their careers across Australia.

The event is free and all members are welcome to participate.

 

Event details

  • Date: Thursday 17 March 2022
  • Time: This event will be held at the following times:
  •   12:00 PM AEDT
      11:00 AM AEST
      11:30 AM ACDT
       9:00AM  AWST
  • Venue: Via Zoom. The link will be emailed to all registrants at lunchtime on the day of the event. 
  • Event Is Members Only

 

When
3/17/2022 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
AUS Eastern Daylight Time
Registration not available.

If you haven't done so already you have to sign into the site before you can register for an event.

 

Event Registration

 

If you haven't done so already you have to sign into the site before you can register for an event.

If you are an RACI member or have been to an event in the past you are already in the system and just have to input your username [normally your email address] and your password.

 If this is your first time you need to click on the "create account" tab and follow the prompts.

 

 

Sign In

You may also be interested in

Event
There are no records.