Career Hack - June 2022

Career Hack - June 2022

RACI Careers Development

Careers Hack June 2022

 

Join RACI Careers Development in the latest Careers Hack event.

Targeted towards job seekers of any age or stage in their career, come and listen to fellow RACI members receive advice from recruitment specialists.

If you would like to feature in this event please contact the RACI Mentoring Team to express your interest.

 

Event details

  • Date:Thursday 30th of June
  • Time: This event will be held at the following times:

    6:00pm AEST
    5:30pm ACST
    4:00pm AWST
  • Venue: Via Zoom. The link will be emailed to all registrants at lunchtime on the day of the event.
When
6/30/2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
AUS Eastern Standard Time
Where
AUSTRALIA

If you haven't done so already you have to sign into the site before you can register for an event.

 

Event Registration

 

If you haven't done so already you have to sign into the site before you can register for an event.

If you are an RACI member or have been to an event in the past you are already in the system and just have to input your username [normally your email address] and your password.

 If this is your first time you need to click on the "create account" tab and follow the prompts.

 

 

Sign In

You may also be interested in

Event
There are no records.