Victorian Branch

Welcome to the Vic Branch of the RACI. Our committee collaborates on a monthly basis to establish regular activities and events for our local members and the wider community.

Our groups


Within our Branch we have established a range of specialist interest groups who host various offerings for the membership to participate in. We'd love you to be involved.

These groups comprise:

Expand AllCollapse All



Branch committee

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 23 items in 2 pages
Show all 23
President - Dr Yvonne Mah
President Elect - Dr Susan Northfield
Treasurer - Dr Rajesh Ramanathan
Secretary - Dr Manuela Jorg
Secretary - Dr Claire Weekley
Past President - Dr David Turner
RACI Coordinator - Alyce Scanlon-Batt
RACI Coordinator - Miss Alyce Scanlon-Batt
Committee Member - Dr Colin Allison
Committee Member - Dr Trent Ashton
Committee Member - Mr John Franceschini
Committee Member - Dr Katherine Ganio
Committee Member - Dr Anitha Kopinathan
Committee Member - Mr Ian Thomas
Committee Member - Dr Daniel Turner
Observer: Member - Dr Nedaossadat Mirzadeh
Observer: Member - Neil O'Brien-Simpson
Observer: Member - Mrs Jenny Sharwood OAM
Observer: Member - Dr Georgina Such
Observer: Member - Dr Richard Thwaites


Become connected


If you would like get connected with VIC branch please contact us

  Contact us

Chemistry in Australia Magazine

You will have online access to 4 quarterly issues of Chemistry in Australia, the RACI’s member magazine, per year.

Learn More