New South Wales Branch

Welcome to the NSW Branch of the RACI. Our committee collaborates on a monthly basis to establish regular activities and events for our local members and the wider community.

Our groups


We have established a number of specialist interest groups within our Branch. Each one encourages networking and events between members who have a particular area of interest, and to engage with the wider chemistry community to participate. We'd love you to be involved.

These groups comprise:

Expand AllCollapse All


Branch committee

Position Name
President - Mrs Maree Stuart
Secretary - Mr Chung Man Kim
Treasurer - Ms Kris Mobberley
Past President - Dr Nigel A. Lengkeek
Committee Member - Dr Vipul Agarwal
Committee Member - Dr Nathaniel Corrigan
Committee Member - Dr Awanthi De Silva
Committee Member - Dr Aleksei Marianov
Committee Member - Mrs Tania Notaras
Committee Member - Dr Cuhananthan Sathiyajith
Committee Member - Dr Lachlan Schwarz
Committee Member - Dr Marcello B. Solomon
Committee Member - Mr David Springer


Become connected


If you would like get connected with NSW branch please contact us

  Contact us